Committee Chairs & Positions

2021 - 2022


*Artists of the Future: Gail Mellert

Baroque Recitals: Carol Levin

*Allegro con Brio Editor: Michelle Hazen 

California Plan: Naomi Ozawa 

*Certificate of Merit Branch Chair: Natsha Siri

Community Outreach Music Students’ Service League (MSSL): Beth Howell

        Assistants:  Lina Lee

Composers Today/Young Composers : Patricia Arand 

        Assistant: Beth Howell

Historian: Natsha Siri 

Programs Chair: Deborah Aitken 

Recording Secretary (general meetings): Ann Grennan

*Scholarship Auditions: David Wu

Social Media Chair: Michelle Hazen 

*Southern California Jr. Bach Festival: Betty Cheung

Student Recitals: Lina Lee

Adult Student Recitals: Lenita McCallum and Grant Sevdayan

*VOCE: Grace Jong

Web Administrator: Asuka Restauri and Diana Chau


* Serving on the Board of Directors